Find out more about the members of our core team and how to contact them directly. You can also use our contact form.


Foto Thomas Maier

Thomas Maier
      

I help you with my technical and marketing experience to build and monetize your online business. One of my specialties is the technical optimization. I am also the face behind our Advanced Ads plugin.

thomas.maier@webgilde.com


Tobias Linke

Tobias Linke
    

As a Social Scientist I am taking care about SEO, onpage optimization as well as content strategies. This contains the coordination and mentoring of our authors and fighting with the developers about new features.

tobias.linke@webgilde.com


Selena Smiljanic

Selena Smiljanic
    

I am in charge of the ad optimization on our websites and especially focus on testing and monitoring ad networks and finding potential to increase earnings. You can read about my experiences in our blog posts about ad optimization.

selena.smiljanic@webgilde.com

Dominik Wachsmann

Dominik Wachsmann

I take care of our data and keep it clean & tidy.

dominik.wachsmann@webgilde.com

Oliver Richter

Oliver Richter

I’m a frontend developer, web designer and responsible for usability, accessability, technical support and SEO. Sometimes I just mediate between editors and programmers.

oliver.richter@webgilde.com


Anja

Anja Goritzka

As the chief editor, I am taking care of SEO, onpage optimization and the implementation of content strategies for our websites. This includes the coordination and mentoring of our authors, too.

anja.goritzka@wort-suchen.de


Foto Fred

Frederik Schrader

As an SEO- and marketing all-rounder, I support the team in all areas of offline and online marketing. With a focus on search engine optimization, my top priorities are on-page design, off-page techniques, and social media activities.

frederik.schrader@webgilde.com


Maik Penz

Keeping the servers up and running, fixing anything weird that’s my part. Neither seen nor heard otherwise.